Current Board and Presidency
President of ERME:

2021-2027 Carl WinslÝw (Denmark): winslow@ind.ku.dk

Members of the ERME Board

  • 2021-2027 Carl WinslÝw (Denmark) President: winslow@ind.ku.dk
  • 2021-2027 Frode RÝnning (Norway) Vice-President: frode.ronning@ntnu.no
  • 2017-2023 Ghislaine Gueudet (France) Treasurer: ghislaine.gueudet@espe-bretagne.fr
  • 2019-2025 Michiel Veldhuis (The Netherlands) Secretary: m.veldhuis@uu.nl

  • 2021-2027 Eirini Geraniou (UK / Greece): e.geraniou@ucl.ac.uk
  • 2021-2027 Katalin Gosztonyi (Hungary): katalin.gosztonyi@gmail.com
  • 2021-2027 Zelha TunÁ-Pekkan (Turkey): tuncz@mef.edu.tr

  • 2019-2025 Francesca Ferrara (Italy): francesca.ferrara@unito.it
  • 2021-2025 Dilan Şahin-GŁr (Germany) Representative of YERME:
                      Dilan.Sahin-Guer@math.tu-dortmund.de

  • 2017-2023 Andreas Eichler (Germany): eichler@mathematik.uni-kassel.de
  • 2019-2023 Dorota Lembrťr (Norway) Representative of YERME: Dorota.Lembrer@hvl.no
History of Board and Presidency
Former Presidents of ERME

  • 2017-2021 Susanne Prediger (Germany)
  • 2013-2017 Viviane Durand-Guerrier (France)
  • 2009-2013 Ferdinando Arzarello (Italy)
  • 2005-2009 Barbara Jaworski (United Kingdom)
  • 2001-2005 Paolo Boero (Italy)
  • 1997-2001 Jean-Philippe Drouhard (France)

Former Members of the ERME Board

  • 2011-2021 Susanne Prediger (Germany)
  • 2017-2021 Ivy Kidron (Israel)
  • 2019-2021 Uffe Thomas Jankvist (Denmark)

  • 2017-2021 Andrea Maffia (Italy)
  • 2015-2021 Konstantinos Tatsis (Greece)
  • 2015-2021 Edyta Nowinska (Poland)

  • 2015-2019 Jason Cooper (Israel)
  • 2013-2019 Cristina Sabena (Italy)
  • 2013-2019 Therese Dooley (Ireland)
  • 2013-2019 Carl WinslÝw (Denmark)

  • 2011-2017 Markku Hannula (Finland)
  • 2011-2017 Jo„o Pedro da Ponte (Portugal)
  • 2011-2013 Eva Jablonka (Sweden)

  • 2015-2015 Mustafa Alpaslan (Turkey, deceased in 2015)
  • 2013-2017 Susanne Schnell (Germany)
  • 2013-2015 Uffe Thomas Jankvist (Denmark)
  • 2013-2015 C. Miguel Ribeiro (Portugal)

  • 2009-2017 Viviane Durand Guerrier (France)
  • 2009-2013 Ferdinando Arzarello (Italy)
  • 2007-2015 Naďa VondrovŠ (Czech Republic)

  • 2007-2013 Janet Ainley (United Kingdom)
  • 2007-2013 Christer Bergsten (Sweden)
  • 2007-2011 Dina Tirosh (Israel)

  • 2005-2011 Heinz Steinbring (Germany)
  • 2005-2011 Maria Alessandra Mariotti (Italy)
  • 2005-2011 Konstantinos Christou (Cyprus)

  • 2003-2009 Barbara Jaworski (Norway)
  • 2003-2009 Jean-Baptiste Lagrange (France)
  • 2003-2007 Ewa Swodoba (Poland)

  • 2001-2007 Graham Littler (United Kingdom)
  • 2001-2007 Pearla Nesher (Israel)
  • 2001-2007 Ole Bjorqvist (Finland)

  • 1998-2005 Marianna Bosch (Spain)
  • 1998-2005 Elmar Cohors-Fresenborg (Germany)
  • 1998-2005 Paolo Boero (Italy)

  • 1998-2003 Konrad Krainer (Austria)
  • 1998-2003 Jarmila Novotna (Czech Rep.)
  • 1998-2003 Julianna Szendrei (Hungary)

  • 1998-2001 Jean-Philippe Drouhard (France)
  • 1998-2001 Jo„o Pedro da Ponte (Portugal)
  • 1998-2001 Leo Rogers (United Kingdom)